This website uses cookies. By continuing to access this site you are agreeing to their use.

View our Cookie Policy
Hertfordshire Constabulary logo

Hertfordshire Constabulary Details
Welwyn Hatfield West Neighbourhood

Police Force Information

Force profile

Neighbourhood Information

Hatfield Town Centre, Hatfield South, Hatfield Villages, Hatfield West, University of Hertfordshire

Police Force Map - Hertfordshire Constabulary

Neighbourhood Map - Welwyn Hatfield West

Contact Details

Force Web Page

Most of our information can be accessed through the internet at our Home page.
Hertfordshire on Facebook
Hertfordshire on Twitter
Hertfordshire on YouTube
Officer Details
Senior Officers
Hertfordshire Constabulary has not provided any Senior Officer information at this time.
Neighbourhood Officers
Alex Smedley (Sgt)
Simon Mason (Ch/Insp)
Lee Rowson (PC)
Ian Drury (PC)
Paul Newell (PC)
Jessica Gibbs (PC)
Andy Dockerill (PC)
Darren Turner (PC)
Gavin Richardson (PC)
Deborah Akers (PCSO)
Demi Jessop (PCSO)
Jamie Hill (PCSO)
Christie Hurley (PCSO)


Hatfield Police Station


Comet Way, Hatfield, AL10 9SJ

Opening Hours:
Mon: 8am-11pm
Tue: 8am-11pm
Wed: 8am-11pm
Thu: 8am-11pm
Fri: 8am-midnight
Sat: 8am-midnight
Sun: 10am-8pm


Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.