Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to access this site you are agreeing to their use.

View our Cookie Policy
. Accept
Parliament Portculis Icon

Current Member Theo Clarke MP
for Stafford Constituency

Current MP Details
Theo Clarke MP photograph

Theo Clarke is the Conservative MP for Stafford, and has been an MP continuously since 12 December 2019.

Elected Dec 2019
Elected 1 time
MP Contact Details
ParliamentaryHouse of Commons
01785 245444

Constituency Map

Constituency Election Results
Date Event Result Electorate Turnout Majority
12 Dec 20192019 General Election
Con Hold
72,57251,149 (70%)14,377
8 Jun 20172017 General Election
Con Hold
68,44551,924 (76%)7,729
7 May 20152015 General Election
Con Hold
68,70548,767 (71%)9,177
6 May 20102010 General Election
Con Gain
70,66750,239 (71%)5,460
More Details
MP History
Dates Event Details
9 Sep 2021 ->CommitteeBuilding Safety Bill
5 Oct 2020 ->CommitteeCommittees on Arms Export Controls
7 Sep 2020 ->CommitteeWomen and Equalities Committee
20 May 2020 ->CommitteeSpeaker's Advisory Committee on Works of Art
10 Mar 2020 ->CommitteeInternational Development Sub-Committee on the Work of the Independent Commission for Aid Impact
2 Mar 2020 ->CommitteeInternational Development Committee
12 Dec 2019 ->RepresentativeStafford Constituency
12 Dec 2019 ->AffiliationConservative

Contains Parliamentary information licensed under the Open Parliament Licence v3.0.